Alcohol Free Pure Vanilla Flavor, 4 oz. Pallet Qty | アルコールフリーピュアバニラフレーバー、4オンスパレット数量
Alcohol Free Pure Vanilla Flavor contains no alcohol, sugar, or gluten and is made from real vanilla beans. It is perfect in recipes for which you wish to add real vanilla flavor without the alcohol contained in pure vanilla extract. We know that some alcohol free vanilla products out there are not made with real vanilla, but this is all real vanilla. The only difference between this flavor and our Pure Vanilla Extractis there is no alcohol. Instead the vanilla is carried in glycerin, which is a plant-based oil. Our glycerin is derived from non-GMO rapeseed (also called turnip seed and canola).
Does not contain corn or palm oil.
Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Vanilla Bean Extractives